SERTA: Transit News & Notes

Contact Assembly Transportation Committee

Representative John Steinbrink (Chair)

Representative Ted Zigmunt (Vice-Chair)

Representative Amy Sue Vruwink

Representative Phil Garthwaite

Representative Jason Fields

Representative Penny Bernard Schaber

Representative Christine Sinicki

Representative Jerry Petrowski

Representative Alvin Ott

Representative Jeff Stone

Representative Garey Bies

Representative Keith Ripp


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: